The Start of An Era

‘Ahem, ahem.’

Oh, hello there! I’m Crazy Lightning, and this is my Poptropica Blog! I’ve been playing Poptropica for around 2 years now, before Virus Hunter Demo came out…. but this is my first blog about Poptropica!

Just a few key points about myself – I love Harry Potter, LOTR (Lord of the Rings), Inkheart, The Hobbit, Percy Jackson (Really, I could just go on and on, because I love books!) and of course, Poptropica! xD

I will be posting guides for all the islands because I completed all the islands that are available for non-members! I will be writing original (completely mine) guides for this blog, and Daily Pops, things from the Creator’s Blog, etc. Now, hop into your blimp, and let’s get started!

One thought on “The Start of An Era

Leave a Reply

